Contact

City Schoolyard Garden
P.O. Box 5282
Charlottesville, VA 22905
(434) 260-3274

Find us on Facebook!

Jeanette Abi-Nader, Executive Director, jeanette@cityschoolyardgarden.org

Shantell Bingham, Charlottesville Food Justice Network Director, shantell@cityschoolyardgarden.org

Megan Donovan, Operational & Systems Manager, grow@cityschoolyardgarden.org

Shannon Gaffey, Youth Leadership & Garden Educator,  shannon@cityschoolyardgarden.org

Jordan Johnson, Garden Team Manager & Health Advocate jordan@cityschoolyardgarden.org

Richard Morris, UACC Farm & Foodroots Program Director, richard@cityschoolyardgarden.org

Tami Wright, CFJN Community Advocate Lead, cfjnfellow@cityschoolyardgarden.org

 

School Garden Coordinators

Burnley-Moran Elementary Mackenzie Morgan burnleymoran@cityschoolyardgarden.org
Clark Elementary Sarah Wayne clark@cityschoolyardgarden.org
Greenbrier Elementary Mackenzie Morgan greenbrier@cityschoolyardgarden.org
Jackson-Via Elementary Sarah Wayne jacksonvia@cityschoolyardgarden.org
Johnson Elementary Rick Harden johnson@cityschoolyardgarden.org
Venable Elementary Sarah Wayne venable@cityschoolyardgarden.org
Charlottesville High School Peter Davis chs@cityschoolyardgarden.org

 

Sign up to learn more about City Schoolyard Garden, to receive updates and Newsletters, or inquire about volunteer opportunities.  Come plant, grow, and harvest with City Schoolyard Garden!