Contact

City Schoolyard Garden
P.O. Box 5282
Charlottesville, VA 22905
(434) 260-3274

Find us on Facebook!

Jeanette Abi-Nader, Executive Director, jeanette@cityschoolyardgarden.org

Shannon Gaffey, Garden Educator for Teens,  shannon@cityschoolyardgarden.org

Richard Morris, Program Outreach Coordinator, richard@cityschoolyardgarden.org

Jordan Johnson, Program Coordinator, jordan@cityschoolyardgarden.org

Mary Anderson, Development Coordinator, mary@cityschoolyardgarden.org

Shantell Bingham, Charlottesville Food Justice Network Facilitator, shantell@cityschoolyardgarden.org

School Garden Coordinators

Burnley-Moran Elementary Jordan Johnson burnleymoran@cityschoolyardgarden.org
Clark Elementary Sarah Wayne clark@cityschoolyardgarden.org
Greenbrier Elementary Emily Anderson greenbrier@cityschoolyardgarden.org
Jackson-Via Elementary Sarah Wayne jacksonvia@cityschoolyardgarden.org
Johnson Elementary Rick Harden johnson@cityschoolyardgarden.org
Venable Elementary Sarah Wayne venable@cityschoolyardgarden.org
Charlottesville High School Peter Davis chs@cityschoolyardgarden.org

 

Sign up to learn more about City Schoolyard Garden, to receive updates and Newsletters, or inquire about volunteer opportunities.  Come plant, grow, and harvest with City Schoolyard Garden!