Contact

City Schoolyard Garden
P.O. Box 5282
Charlottesville, VA 22905
(434) 260-3274

Find us on Facebook!

Jeanette Abi-Nader, Executive Director, jeanette@cityschoolyardgarden.org

Emily Axelbaum, Garden Educator & Walker GC,  emily@cityschoolyardgarden.org

Jordan Johnson, Program Coordinator, jordan@cityschoolyardgarden.org

Mary Anderson, Development Coordinator, mary@cityschoolyardgarden.org

Nicholas Shahbaz, Garden Coordinator Associate, garden@cityschoolyardgarden.org

School Garden Coordinators

Burnley-Moran Elementary Matt Darring burnleymoran@cityschoolyardgarden.org
Clark Elementary Sarah Wayne clark@cityschoolyardgarden.org
Greenbrier Elementary Emily Anderson greenbrier@cityschoolyardgarden.org
Jackson-Via Elementary Sarah Wayne jacksonvia@cityschoolyardgarden.org
Johnson Elementary Rick Harden johnson@cityschoolyardgarden.org
Venable Elementary Emily Koester venable@cityschoolyardgarden.org
Charlottesville High School Peter Davis chs@cityschoolyardgarden.org

 

 

Or, send us a message through the form below:

Captcha:
5 + 10 =